We help companies create brands, start them or continue them

We are the DEZA branding studio. We have been creating brands for more than 16 years, we are members of the Association of Branding Companies of Russia. From our head office in St. Petersburg we work all over Russia. We work with international and federal brands, large companies, small businesses.

We offer the whole spectrum of branding services: from research, positioning, brand strategy research to naming, creating or updating a logo, identity, packaging design, promotional materials, corporate merch and calendars.

Download the presentation about DEZA Studio

About studio
16
years
in profession
3
Red
Dots
for three last years
2 года
30
experts in the team
250
projects a year
top
20
best branding agencies
in Russia for the last 5 years

We do not do media planning, photo and video production, production of outdoor and TV advertising. For these tasks we are ready to recommend our colleagues and partners.

We do not work with microloan services, webcam studios, MLM-business.

 

We combine branding technologies with client service technologies

Today, high quality results as such have become a market qualifier, a must-have. Attention and expectations are changing to process quality. A key advantage of the DEZA's team is that we have similarly cool skills in branding and customer service. Behind every company, behind every product, we see first and foremost people inspired by what they do.

Branding is not magic, branding is the synergy of creativity and meaning.

We strive for effective and comfortable cooperation, we do everything to become like-minded with the client. It is important for us to create and save friendly relations with the client, share positive results, positive emotions, exchange energy and knowledge in an open and friendly atmosphere.

We're refreshing your brands. Without the risk of losing recognition.

Especially for brand refresh we created a unique technology - Refresh brand. If you want to make your brand modern, contact us.We will keep the continuity and remove the obsolete, we will renew the important and systematize the fragmented, we will give clarity to the already existing images. clarity to established concepts.

Over the years we have added many well-known brands and clients to our portfolio. We have won numerous prestigious international awards. Our cases have been published by foreign publications, and our team members speak at major industry events as experts.

But our main achievement is that we still take on new tasks with interest and love. We don't believe in the power of creative chaos or wandering inspiration. We believe in systems, technology and brains. And we invite you to believe.

YOU CAN CONTACT US
ANY COMFORTABLE FOR YOU WAY
Working hours
Mon-Fri: 10:00-19:00

Помогаем компаниям создавать бренды, их начало или продолжение

Мы — студия брендинга DEZA. Больше 16 лет делаем бренды, являемся членами АБКР. Родом из Петербурга, имеем представительство в  Москве. Работаем с международными и федеральными брендами, крупными компаниями, малым бизнесом.

Мы оказываем весь цикл брендинговых услуг: от  исследований, позиционирования, разработки стратегии бренда до нейминга, создания или обновления логотипа, айдентики, дизайна упаковки, рекламных материалов, корпоративного мерча и календарей.

Мы не занимаемся медиапланированием, фото- и видеосъемкой, производством наружной и ТВ рекламы. Для решения этих задач готовы рекомендовать своих коллег и партнеров.

Не работаем с сервисами микрозаймов, вебкам студиями, МЛМ-бизнесом.

Объединяем инструменты брендинга с инструментами клиентского сервиса

Сегодня высокое качество результата как таковое стало рыночным квалификатором, мастхэвом. Внимание и ожидания смещаются на качество процесса. Ключевое преимущество команды DEZA в том, что мы обладаем одинаково крутыми компетенциями как в брендинге, так и в клиентском сервисе. За каждой компанией, за каждым продуктом мы видим прежде всего людей, вдохновленных тем, что они делают.

Брендинг — не магия, брендинг — это синергия креатива и смысла.

na-stranicu-o-nas

Мы стремимся к эффективному и комфортному сотрудничеству, делаем все, чтобы стать с клиентом единомышленниками. Для нас важно создать и сохранить с клиентом дружеские отношения, делиться позитивными результатами, положительными эмоциями, обмениваться энергией и знаниями в открытой и дружелюбной атмосфере.

Ювелирно обновляем существующие бренды. Без риска потери узнаваемости

Специально для для обновления существующих брендов мы разработали уникальную технологию — Refresh brand. Если вы хотите сделать свой бренд современным, свяжитесь с нами. Мы сохраним преемственность и уберем устаревшее, актуализируем важное и  систематизируем разрозненное, придадим ясность сложившимся образам.

За годы существования в нашем портфолио появилось множество известных брендов и клиентов. Мы не раз становились обладателями самых престижных международных премий. Наши кейсы публикуют зарубежные издания, а  наши сотрудники выступают  на крупных отраслевых мероприятиях в  качестве экспертов.

Но главное наше достижение в том, что мы все также с интересом и горящими глазами беремся за новые задачи. Мы не верим в силу творческого хаоса, как и в блуждающее вдохновение. Мы верим в систему, технологии и мозги. И предлагаем поверить вам.

Испытайте наш мозг, вам понравится!
ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ СВЯЗАТЬСЯ С НАМИ
ЛЮБЫМ УДОБНЫМ ДЛЯ ВАС СПОСОБОМ
Санкт-Петербург
191119, Санкт-Петербург, ул. Марата, д. 61, лит. А, пом. 10Н
 
Время работы
пн-пт с 10:00 до 19:00